الأحكام والشروط

يجب عليك قراءة جميع الشروط والأحكام أدناه والموافقة عليها وقبولها ، قبل أن تصبح عضوًا في المزاد هنا على mc-auctions.com. في الوقت نفسه ، أنت توافق على أنه من مسؤوليتك أن تبقيك على اطلاع بالشروط التالية وأي تغييرات.

1. التسجيل:
من واجبك إبلاغنا باسمك الحقيقي وعنوانك وجميع المعلومات الأخرى عند التسجيل. يحق لنا دائمًا استبعاد أي مستخدم من النظام إذا كان من رأينا أن المستخدم قدم معلومات خاطئة أو إذا كان سلوك المستخدم لا يتوافق مع المستوى الأخلاقي في mc-auctions.com.

2. حماية المعلومات الشخصية:
خصوصيتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. نحن لا نبيع أو نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة لأغراض التسويق الخاصة بهم دون موافقة صريحة منك. ونحن لا نعلم أي اسم مستخدم لأي شخص باستثناء الأسماء الفائزة للبائعين بعد المزادات - إلا إذا اختار المستخدم نشر الاسم.

3. معلومات حول المزاد:
لا توفر مزادات M&C سوى البيع من البائع إلى المشتري. نحن لا نضمن صحة النص والصور التي ألقاها البائع. تقع على عاتق البائع مسؤولية تسليم المقالة التي تشير إلى المعلومات المدرجة في المزاد.
إذا لم يستطع البائع تسليم المقالة كما هو محدد ، فيمكن إلغاء الصفقة. باستثناء المعلومات حول جنس الأطفال الصغار (الحمام تحت سنة 1) ، لأن هذا يتكون من تقدير من البائع. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الصعب تحديد نوع الجنس 100٪ وبالتالي لا يمكن استخدام خطأ في هذه المسألة كسبب للإلغاء. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الصفقات المفقودة أو لا تغطي أي نفقات إذا تم إلغاء المزاد. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الضرر أو الوفاة في النقل من البائع إلى المشتري ؛ ولا أي مشاكل بعد تسليم الشراء إلى المشتري. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن المعلومات التي ينشرها البائع في المزادات التي يقيم فيها البائع المزاد النهائي ولا ينتهي عبر الإنترنت.

4. التصحيحات:
تتم كتابة المعلومات حول كل مزاد على قدرتنا. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتصحيح أي أخطاء بمجرد إعلامنا. إذا صححنا أي شيء في المزاد ، فسوف نبلغ أي شخص عند وصف المزاد. إذا كان هناك أي تصحيحات في مزاد ، يمكن لأي مشتر سحب العرض ، إذا لم يعد المشتري مهتمًا بذلك.

5. الدفع:
عند انتهاء المزاد ، سيتلقى البائع والمشتري رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على جميع المعلومات حول المزاد. بعد ذلك يجب على المشتري دفع المبلغ المستحق في أقرب وقت ممكن. لن يتم استلام الإيصال النهائي وإثبات الشراء حتى استلامنا المال. يجب أن يتم الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو التحويل المصرفي أو الدفع المباشر إلى البائع. لن يتم قبول الشيكات.

سيتم إضافة مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان + رسوم 2٪
نحن نقبل مدفوعات PayPal أيضًا (+ رسوم 6٪)

6. توصيل:
من واجب المشتري الاتصال بالبائع بعد المزاد - ولكن ليس قبل استلام المشتري للإيصال النهائي بعد الدفع. سيتلقى كل من البائع والمشتري خطاب معلومات ولكن يتم تحديد الموعد النهائي بناءً على طلب المشتري.
كما أنه من واجب المشتري إحضار الحمام الذي تم شراؤه في المزاد. لا يتحمل البائع أي التزامات ، لكن بالطبع يمكن إجراء صفقة خاصة بين المشتري والبائع.
إذا كان لابد من نقل الحمام ، يتعين على المشتري دفع هذه التكاليف. إذا كان الحمام بحاجة إلى البقاء في الحجر الصحي أو في Duivendirect قبل النقل ، فإنه يبقى هناك على عاتق المشترين.

7. حقوق النشر:
هذا المزاد مملوك من قبل M&C Auctions. يعد نسخ أو استخدام أي جزء من أجزاء النظام غير قانوني دون إذن كتابي من M&C Auctions.
يحق لأي مستخدم بالمزاد طباعة نصوص وصور من كل مزاد للاستخدام الخاص فقط.
الاتصال: M&C Hansen، Loftbrovej 20، 9400 Noerresundby، Denmark، mc@mchansen.net - VAT-no. 33 77 69 85.

(تم تحديث البنود والشروط أكتوبر 14th 2019)

Terms and conditions

You must read, agree and accept all of the terms and conditions below, before you can become a member of the auction here at mc-auctions.com. At the same time, you agree that it is your responsibility to keep you abreast with the following conditions and any changes.

1. Registration:
It is your duty to inform us with your real name, address and all other informations at the registration. We’re always entitled to exclude any user from the system if it is our opinion that the user has given false informations or if the behaviour of the user is incompatible with the moral level at mc-auctions.com.

2. Protection of personal informations:
Your privacy is very important to us. We do not sell or rent your personal information to third parties for their marketing purposes without your explicit consent. And we don’t inform about any username to anyone except for the winning names to the sellers after the auctions – unless the user has chosen to publish name.

3. Information about the auction:
M&C Auctions only provide the sale from seller to buyer. We do not guarantee for the genuineness of the text and pictures delivered by the seller. It is the sellers responsibility to deliver the article referring to the informations listed by the auction.
If the seller can’t deliver the article as informed, the deal can be cancelled. Except information about the gender of youngsters (pigeons under 1 year), because this is formed by an estimate from the seller. Sometimes it can be hard to determine the gender 100% and therefore can a fault in this matter not be used as a reason for cancellation. We do not take the responsibility for lost deals or do not cover any expenses if the auction is cancelled. We do not take responsibility for damage or death in transport from seller to buyer; nor any problems after deliverance of the purchase to buyer. We do not take responsibility for information published by the seller at auctions where the final auction is held by the seller and is not ending online.

4. Corrections:
The information about each auction is written to the best of our ability. We will try to do our best to correct any errors as soon as we’re informed. If we correct anything at the auction, we will inform anybody at the description of the auction. If there is any corrections at an auction, any buyer can draw back the bid, if the buyer is not interested anymore.

5. Payment:
When an auction has ended, the seller and the buyer will receive an email with all informations about the auction. After that the buyer have to pay the amount owing as soon as possible. Not until we have received the money, will the buyer receive the final receipt and evidence of the purchase. Payments must be made with credit card, bank transfer or direct payment to the seller. Checks will not be accepted.

Credit card payments will be added +2% fee
We accept PayPal payments too (+6% fee)

6. Delivery:
It is the duty of the buyer to contact the seller after the auction – but not before the buyer has received the final receipt after the payment. Both the seller and the buyer will receive a letter of information but the final appointment is made at the request of the buyer.
It is also the duty of the buyer to fetch the pigeon purchased at the auction. The seller has no obligations, but of course a special deal between the buyer and the seller can be made.
If the pigeon has to be transported the buyer has to pay these costs. If the pigeons need to stay in quarantine or at Duivendirect prior to transport, it stays there at the risk of the buyers.

7. Copyright:
This auction is owned by M&C Auctions. Copying or use of any parts of the system is illegal without a written permission from M&C Auctions.
Any user of the auction has the permission to print text and pictures from each auction for private use only.
Contact: M&C Hansen, Loftbrovej 20, 9400 Noerresundby, Denmark, mc@mchansen.net – VAT-no. 33 77 69 85.

(Terms and conditions has been updated October 14th 2019)